1. Group board of directors, group board of supervisors

2. The headquarter of the group has nine centers: Comprehensive Development Center (under the Administration Department, Ministry of Commerce, Overseas Department), Legal Audit Center (under the Administrative Department, Audit Department), Finance and Taxation Management Center, and Market Management Center (under the Marketing Department) , Qualification Department), Project Management Center, Chengkong Business Center, Information Technology Center, Human Resources Center, New Media Center.

3. Each branch company.